who we are

Niclas Heescher

Industrial Engineer

General Manager

Phone: +49 2571 58889-0
E-Mail: niclas@novavert.com


Esther Elisabetta Patruno

B.Sc. in Marketing Modern Languages 

Sales & Marketing

Phone: +49 2571 58889-0
E-Mail: esther@novavert.com


Christa Hilde Heescher

Master Gardener

Phone: +49 2571 58889-0
E-Mail: christa@novavert.com


Mahmoud El Abed

Business Studies

Sales and Purchase of standard products

Phone: +49 2571 58889-0
E-Mail: mahmoud@novavert.com


Christel Kämerow

Accounting

Phone: +49 2571 58889-0
E-Mail: christel@novavert.com


Mechthild Hofschroer

Sales Assistance

Phone: +49 2571 58889-0
E-Mail: mechthild@novavert.com


Logistics and Customs Handling

Phone: +49 2571 58889-0
E-Mail: logistics@novavert.com